Tekken 8 Character Roster

Tekken 8 Character Roster

Published on 29 Jan 2024

Tekken 8 has made a triumphant return, earning critical acclaim (read my review) for its diverse character roster, customisation, and the shear amount of content included in the game. With 32 fighters (so far), the game blends beloved classics like Kazuya Mishima and Jin Kazama with three exciting new additions, offering a nostalgic experience for fans and fresh appeal for newcomers.

The inclusion of three new characters and the upcoming DLC adds anticipation and longevity to Tekken 8. The game’s vast character roster solidifies Tekken 8’s place at the forefront of the fighting game genre.

Here are the 32 Tekken 8 characters (so far):

  • Nina Williams
  • Kazuya Mishima
  • Jin Kazama
  • Paul Phoenix
  • Marshall Law
  • King
  • Lars Alexandersson
  • Jack-8
  • Jun Kazama
  • Ling Xiaoyu
  • Leroy Smith
  • Asuka Kazama
  • Lili
  • Hwoarang
  • Bryan Fury
  • Claudio Serafino
  • Raven
  • Azucena Milagros Ortiz Castillo (New Character)
  • Feng Wei
  • Yoshimitsu
  • Steve Fox
  • Leo
  • Sergei Dragunov
  • Kuma
  • Shaheen
  • Panda
  • Zafina
  • Lee Chaolan
  • Alisa Bosconovitch
  • Devil Jin
  • Victor Chevalier (New Character)
  • Reina (New Character)

Who are the DLC characters?

Four DLC characters are confirmed for Tekken 8 season one, set to release in spring, summer, autumn, and winter. As of now, only one character has been officially announced, and you can find details below.

  • Spring – Eddy Gordo
  • Summer – TBC
  • Autumn – TBC
  • Winter – TBC